TeenyBites' Blog

TeenyBites for everyone!

As Promised…TeenyBites! September 15, 2010

Filed under: TeenyBites — mebejamiet @ 11:00 PM

Ok, so I had a little problem with the teenybites last night, but do not fret! All is well in TeenyBite world today! My dad purchased some more almond bark for me and, in the process, saved the day!

Now I can post pictures of my teenybites like I promised! So, here they are!

I am even sending some to Bob…although he DOES NOT deserve them!

These are devil’s food cake with vanilla icing. They are covered in milk chocolate almond bark and drizzled with white chocolate almond bark.

Enjoy!

 

One Response to “As Promised…TeenyBites!”

  1. Whitney Says:

    The teeny bites were a big hit! Even my dad stole one or two 🙂 Thanks for bringing them over. They helped keep us going through my terrible move!


Leave a Reply

